DIY

sophie’s art

Sophie's art
Sophie’s art

On Pinterest I found this charming, amazing art from a 10-year-old girl named Sophie.  Sharpie markers and cheap white kraft paper.  Yes, this is a keeper.

Here is the original blog post.

I have to admit along with admiring her sweet young talent, I have a case of envy too.  After reading about her getting 5000 hits in one day on this post I think to myself how did that happen?  Just goes to show you never know what is going to strike a chord with people.  For me, to see that kind of response to something hand-made, makes me quite happy.

Hooray for creativity.  I hope you keep rocking it Sophie.

See ya later, Bye,

Kim

2 thoughts on “sophie’s art

  1. Hi Kim, Lovely to see your new blog. Sorry to hear of your health problems. I hope all goes well for you and you make a good recovery. Thinking of you.
    Sarah x

    Like

Comments are closed.